Author Topic: Summer storms warning 28 provinces are Nakhon Ratchasima, Chaiyaphum, Buriram  (Read 780 times)

Offline thaiga

  • Korat forum specialist
  • *****
  • Posts: 15975
Summer storms warning for 28 provinces

The Disaster Prevention and Mitigation Department has issued a warning for people in 28 provinces to be ready for summer thunderstorms from now until Saturday.

This means summer thunderstorms, with gusty winds and some hail, are likely in the Northeast, the East and the Central regions.

A weather warning has been issued for 28 provinces to brace for summer thunderstorms with possible hail during that period.

The are 20 northeastern provinces affected -- Nakhon Ratchasima, Chaiyaphum, Buriram, Surin, Khon Kaen, Kalasin, Maha Sarakham, Roi Et, Sakon Nakhon, Nakhon Phanom, Mukdahan, Yasothon, Amnat Charoen, Ubon Ratchathani, Si Sa Ket, Loei, Nong Khai, Nong Bua Lamphu, Udon Thani and Bung Kan; seven eastern provinces -- Prachin Buri, Chachoengsao, Sa Kaeo, Chon Buri, Rayong, Chanthaburi and Trat; and one Central province -- Nakhon Nayok.

Anyone who goes to a psychiatrist should have his head examined.